Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac

12 05 2010

I can’t believe this slipped my mind. I heard about this on NewS sites and never really followed up (There’s way too many things to keep up with lately) but anyway, if there are any of you who don’t know about this yet, educate yourself. Thanks Ka, for the reminder. LOL

I’m going to the local bookstore soon to order the book and pray that they have access to it. Otherwise, I might have to go through other means.

Oh, here’s the trailer. It looks pretty awesome!

Maki + MatsuKen + Emma Roberts + Anton Yelchin + Tegoshi = ♥ ♥ ♥

Just watching the trailer makes me all teary-eyed. I just KNOW this movie will make me cry. ;__;

Since this is a Japanese film, the title was translated to Dareka ga Watashi ni Kissu wo Shita (Someone Kissed Me)

Official website: DareKiss


Actions

Information

Leave a comment