Beck Live Action – New teaser~

25 04 2010

Why is it so hard to get HQ pics from Japan or even fancams for these filmings? ;______; More HQ pics of this half-naked Taira / Okamu pic would have made my day. XD And can I say again that I’m tres excited for the release of this movie? I’ve been brushing up on my Japanese (although by the time it opens in cinemas I still wont be able to understand anything they say) >.<

Anyway, check it out here:

Note that they’re playing Oasis and Red Hot Chilli Peppers song WOOT.

I’m waiting for you Ryusuke-kun. ;D

Actions

Information

One response

26 08 2010
fankspark

let’s me know ,
He is Hiro Mizushima as Nampa-Sempai in Hana Kimi ?
awesome!!! so handsome !

Leave a Reply

