My Return! ;D

20 04 2012

Hi you guys! After almost two years of hiatus from this blog (and decidedly, the kpop & jpop fandoms), I am back with a lot of catching up to do. Although I will not bore you with a list of things I have missed while I was away (I’m sure there’s a truckshipload of news I haven’t reacted to), I will probably try to keep things brief.

My last post was dated July 2010. The whole of 2011 I did not have a single post although when I looked at my drafts, there were one or two entries I had been working on (all Mizushima related, of course, and something about ARASHI).  These last two years I was buried not only in work but I’ve also been traveling back and forth (Huzzah!)

In July 2010, I went on my first overseas trip with friends to Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia and went shopping 😀

In September of 2010, I visited China (Suzhou, Hangzhou & Shanghai) to see the tea plantations, go on a boat ride across a mystical lake, attend a wonderful circus-style concert/play and admire the pavilions at the World Expo.

In December, I went to Singapore for the Mnet Ultimate Live concert (where I saw 2PM, 2AM, MBLAQ, B2ST, Miss A)- [separate post later, promise!] (I still remember that girl who stomped off the stage during the fansigning event, pfft)

In May 2011, I went home to my home country to attend a wedding. (My first time to be a bridesmaid, hell to the yeah!)

In September 2011, I went back home again for my annual leave.

So you can see why I haven’t had time to do much blogging (I don’t know how everyone else does it!) but I promise this year will be better. 🙂

I’m glad to be back!

Actions

Information

One response

11 05 2012
jlagnayo

Really I’m glad you’re BACK! It was fun reading your blog!

Leave a Reply

